Client Reviews

Alice Ward Avatar
Alice Ward
2/09/2024
This is my second time using Sharp Eye Inspections. Their thoroughness saved us from buying a money pit!
Amy Cooper Avatar
Amy Cooper
2/07/2024
Justin goes above and beyond for his customers. I have never worked with a more honest and trustworthy company. I am a real estate agent who highly recommends Sharp Eye Inspections for anyone buying or selling their home!!
Mark Carver Avatar
Mark Carver
2/03/2024
Prompt and reliable service, as always! Sharp Eye is my go-to inspection company for my clients and they always deliver fast and accurate results.
Dispatch Avatar
Dispatch
2/02/2024
ZEB is A++++ with his work and expertise does a great job and communicates every step and goes above and beyond! Thank you justin for setting everything up A++ Stand up guys doing great business Will always use Sharp Eye inspections extremely thorough about there work! Will recommend to everyone and anyone!
April Richardson Avatar
April Richardson
2/02/2024
Got an appointment just a few days after calling arrived on time and was very thorough taking time to inspect from ground up after inspection Zeb verbally went over his findings and the next day sent the full report highly recommend this company
Gary O'Sullivan Avatar
Gary O'Sullivan
1/26/2024
Zeb's inspection was thorough and professional. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. I definitely recommend Sharp Eye Inspections.
Jason Mack Avatar
Jason Mack
1/26/2024
The knowledge and expertise of his home inspection techniques provided a very thorough examination of our new home!! He was able to identify possible minor to potentially major discrepancies. We were really satisfied with the report he provided. THANK YOU!
Rehab Warriors Avatar
Rehab Warriors
1/19/2024
I am a Real Estate Agent and these guys are THE REAL DEAL folks!!! Justin and Zeb are prompt, informative, respectful and extremely knowledgeable, affordable and immensely thorough!!! I will look no further for my Inspection Team!!! AAAAA+++++
S Houston Avatar
S Houston
1/19/2024
I had a great experience with Sharp Eye. Zeb was very knowlegeable ,professional but yet very friendly. They did an excellent job on communicating and ensuring that my questions or concerns were answered. The report given was easy to understand and detailed. I Highly recommend this company. Justin & Zeb have been great to work with and came highly recommended & did not disappoint!
Stephen Chambers Avatar
Stephen Chambers
1/19/2024
Zeb and Justin have been great with helping me through their inspections. Clearly articulating their concerns, the severity, and future impact to me and my home. Thank you both very much!!
Michael Brawner Avatar
Michael Brawner
1/11/2024
Awesome! Very diligent and professional!
alexis hammerling Avatar
alexis hammerling
12/28/2023
Nothing but great things to say about these inspectors! No way I’d use anyone else other than Justin and his team! 😊
Rickey Mathis Avatar
Rickey Mathis
12/28/2023
Very professional. Justin did an excellent job definitely will use Justin again.
Frank Lanford Avatar
Frank Lanford
12/28/2023
The finished inspection report was thorough and completed on time. The report provided the necessary documentation for me to make the right decision on the property I was considering purchasing.
Tracy Outland Avatar
Tracy Outland
12/21/2023
Honestly, just really good people to work with. The reports are easy to read. They're more than willing to break them down and talk to you about them. They're honest and friendly. My son absolutely loved talking to Zeb now he wants to do what he does, Im convinced its because of the drone. But all in all we had a good experience, I've worked with them twice now and I appreciate everything they've done for us. I will refer them to anyone who needs an inspector and if I even need things done in the future Ill be coming back.
Bilyana Vladimirova Avatar
Bilyana Vladimirova
12/11/2023
We just had a home inspection with Sharp Eye Inspections with Zeb and Justin. They went above and beyond and were really helpful and answered every question we had. Not to mention that the report we got is extremely detailed and contains a lot of recommendations and links to how to and DIY videos. Highly recommend them. Thank you!
Kathy Bickers Avatar
Kathy Bickers
12/11/2023
We used Sharp Eye Inspections to inspect a house that we had a contract on. By the beautiful updates the owner had done on this house, we thought we had found the perfect place. Turns out the owners had lied on the disclosure checklist in numerous places, everything from mold, termite infestation and an attic full of rodent droppings. Thanks to the inspector, we avoided making a terrible mistake. The report was detailed and thorough. We appreciate the professionalism of this company.
Gee Zee Avatar
Gee Zee
11/11/2023
Sharp Eye was fast efficient and professional. I loved the detail that they paid to their inspections. Everything was documented with drone photos of each issue and a detailed explanation. Justin was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them.
Tyler Kucifer Avatar
Tyler Kucifer
11/11/2023
I can't recommend Justin enough! My wife and I have been looking for a house in the Woodstock area and he really helped us out. He was fast and responsive, and his attention to detail was impressive. Justin's sharp eye uncovered issues that could have cost me a fortune down the road. He was up front about some water damage and some pipe issues. He didn't hesitate to be upfront and honest about it all. Thanks to his expertise, I was able to make a confident and informed decision, ultimately securing the ideal home for me. I give Sharp Eye 5 stars!
Kimberly Bankston-Lee Avatar
Kimberly Bankston-Lee
11/11/2023
Justin's team was very professional and responsive to our home inspection needs and questions. The report was very thorough and helpful.
Robert Hunter Avatar
Robert Hunter
11/11/2023
Came out on time, knowledgeable about what he does, can see problems most people would not normally notice with his “Sharp Eye” and very,very professional. Would highly recommend him for anybody who needs a thorough inspection of their home. Thank you for all the help!!
Christopher Black Avatar
Christopher Black
11/11/2023
The best home inspection I have had. Comprehensive and communicative. Found issues that saved us a lot of money.
melissa rogghe Avatar
melissa rogghe
11/11/2023
I had a great inspection done with Sharp Eye. They were so helpful. They were very detailed and honest.
Nick Garner Avatar
Nick Garner
11/11/2023
Justin and his team were super thorough in inspecting our new construction home!