Client Reviews

Kyle Jones Avatar
Kyle Jones
4/11/2024
Extremely professional and talented, staff were articulate, honest, and thorough. Affordable and quick service. Great inspections!
Ryan Swedberg Avatar
Ryan Swedberg
4/07/2024
Zeb and Justin were great!
Juliet Bowen Avatar
Juliet Bowen
4/06/2024
Professional and prompt. Delivered report in timely manor.
川口賀子 Avatar
川口賀子
4/05/2024
It was a great experience working with Sharp Eye Inspections. Zeb is helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. I am a first time home buyer and have no idea what to look for when buying a house. During the walk through, Zeb often stopped and asked me if I had any questions. He pointed out every little details. And the report has plenty of pictures to jog my memory. I’m glad my realtor recommended Sharp Eye.
Gail Lin Avatar
Gail Lin
4/05/2024
Great detail and care! Zeb is amazing and extremely knowledgeable. I will recommend this company to all.
Jay Calvert Country Music Avatar
Jay Calvert Country Music
4/05/2024
I called Justin with Sharp Eye Inspections he was professional and courteous. Zen was assigned to do our inspection. Zen was very thorough, knowledgeable and very communicative. He crawled under the crawl space and used a drone to view the roof to see what the naked eye couldn’t. Very impressed and please with the service we received. I highly recommend Sharp Eye Inspections!
Salvatore Profaci Avatar
Salvatore Profaci
4/05/2024
I had a great experience using Sharp Eye for a home inspection. Both Zeb and Justin were a pleasure to work with. Zeb explained everything clearly in the inspection walkthrough, and the attention to detail on some of the items he noticed was fantastic. Justin answered all of my follow up questions and really put my at ease about some of the items found in the inspection. I would definitely recommend using Sharp Eye for Home Inspections and would not hesitate to use them again myself in the future.
Alicia Tankersley Avatar
Alicia Tankersley
4/05/2024
Justin and his team provided great service on our recent inspection. The follow-up and availability to answer clients' questions was also super.
Dana Reppel Avatar
Dana Reppel
3/29/2024
Fair price for the great responsiveness from Justin, the incredibly prompt and thorough inspection, and the great walk through and explanations from my inspector Zeb. I'll definitely be recommending sharp eye to my friends and using them in the future.
Lori Smith Avatar
Lori Smith
3/29/2024
Justin Cole at Sharp Eye Inspections is a true professional. The company is named appropriately. Justin doesn’t miss a thing. If he finds a discrepancy he goes to bat for you. He goes to the builder contractor and makes sure the discrepancy gets fixed. I would recommend Sharp Eye Inspections to anyone. Thanks again Justin for a job well done. Lori Smith
Jean-Claude Cahen Avatar
Jean-Claude Cahen
3/29/2024
Justin was very thorough and very fast with his review, will definitely be using his services again.
Kevin Jones Avatar
Kevin Jones
3/22/2024
I contracted Sharp Eye to do home inspection for a new construction home to give us peace of mind about the purchase. They were extremely professional and prompt. Prior to the insection there was follow up to ensure that correct date, time and what to expect. The day of inspection, Zeb throughly went over the findings and offered suggestions and follow up. I am very pleased with the service we received. Thank you to Justin, Zeb and Team Sharp Eye.
Rachael J Avatar
Rachael J
3/14/2024
Justin and Zeb completed a thorough and detailed warranty inspection on my home. They were friendly, honest, and patient. I appreciated their attention to detail. They went above and beyond during my inspection. They truly seem to enjoy what they do. I highly recommend Sharp Eye Inspections! Thanks guys!!
Dave Blum Avatar
Dave Blum
3/14/2024
An amazing operation with no stone unturned. Very professional and the report was extremely detailed.
Mark Holland Avatar
Mark Holland
3/11/2024
Justin provided an excellent inspection. He did a thorough job and highlighted several areas that required immediate attention. Highly recommend this consumate professional!
Tracey Morris Avatar
Tracey Morris
3/11/2024
Justin Cole was extremely professional and very knowledgeable about every aspect of home inspections and he gave a very thorough explanation of all his findings.
Renee Jordan Avatar
Renee Jordan
3/10/2024
Justin was very professional and thorough he walked with us through the home and explained everything to the Buyers I will definitely use again.
Sarah Senior Avatar
Sarah Senior
3/08/2024
Sharp Eye inspections did an amazing job. They were able to get my home inspection scheduled swiftly. They are extremely knowledgeable, transparent and provided valuable resources and references at the conclusion of the inspection. Highly recommend Sharp Eye inspections for your next property inspection needs.
Brian Avatar
Brian
3/08/2024
I’m so glad my realtor recommended Sharp eye. Justin and Zeb were very helpful, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Justin got us scheduled very quickly. Zeb walked me through every aspect of his findings and what it meant. This process can be very stressful, but having them there to help and knowing we chose a reputable inspection company lessened that stress significantly. The report was very detailed and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend them to anybody that needs an inspection!
Stormy Curtis Avatar
Stormy Curtis
3/08/2024
Sharp Eye Inspections consistently surpasses not only my expectations but also those of my clients, showcasing an unparalleled attention to detail and a wealth of knowledge. The comprehensive and easily understandable reports they provide are a true testament to their professionalism, offering clear recommendations that further highlight their commitment to excellence. For anyone in search of a meticulous and knowledgeable inspection team, Sharp Eye Inspections stands out as a top choice, thanks to their unwavering dedication to detail and industry-leading expertise.
Joel Benitez Avatar
Joel Benitez
3/08/2024
Justin is great and really knowledgeable… I would recommend anyone need inspections on home to reach out to him and let him know
Robert Morris Avatar
Robert Morris
3/01/2024
I had a large property I need inspected with several buildings on it. Sharp Eye inspected every inch. The detailed report was priceless!! These guys are top notch and I would seek them out again!
Julie Crowe Avatar
Julie Crowe
3/01/2024
Justin's team is great, always a pleasure!
Taylor Jessie Avatar
Taylor Jessie
3/01/2024
Justin was amazing!! I highly recommend him. This was my first time using these services! He was thorough, efficient, and professional. I'm very glad I found him through my realtor!! Thank you Justin!!!